top of page

Honorable Citizens

We always want to recognize citizens who contribute great things to our Kingdom.

Here are some of those amazing people!


Goose Wayne Great Minister of


Mayor Machado of Machadoville
Established: September 2nd, 2020
Mayor Haggan of Haggantown
Established: December 26th, 2020
Mayor MacLellan of Knome Massachusetts
Established: February 25th, 2022
Mayor Agunwa of Z-Town
Established: March 6th, 2022
Mayor Smitty of Smittyville
Established: April 14th, 2022
Mayor Hetner of Gnome Menaceland
Established: July 5th, 2022
Mayor Isaac Knouse of Valors Haven
Established: July 18th, 2022
Mayor Anna Knouse of Gnomingtonville
Established: July 18th, 2022
Mayor Davvid Levitt of East Timor
Established: July 18th, 2022
Mayor Daniel Knouse of Gnomeinatorville
Established: July 18th, 2022
Mayor Johnnie Noe Ortiz of Halloween Town
Established: July 19th, 2022
Mayor Nour Mohamed of Heisenberg
Established: August 2nd, 2022
Mayor Dakota Goll of Gnomic Lakeland
Established: August 9th, 2022
Mayor Alexandra Clark of Gnomeshire
Established: September 10th, 2022
Mayor Alex V of Gnome Grove
Established: September 19th, 2022
Mayor Wenzhuolee of Happy City
Established: September 20th, 2022
Mayor Samuel Woods / Miller I.V. of Nome
Established: October 12th, 2022
Mayor Ash Garcia of Gnomes Place
Established: October 28th, 2022
Mayor Arjunveer Singh of Arjungarh
Established: December 11th, 2022
Mayor Leslie Kelley Jr of Owlastan
Established: January 14th, 2023
Mayor Hemanshu Parmar of Jamnagar
Established: January 25th, 2023
Mayor William Ross of New Brookhaven 
Established: August 29th, 2023
bottom of page